CFDA Home pageMembership

2020 CFDA Officers & Executive Committee



Alexander J. Scott, CFSP, CPC, CCSP

Newington & New Britain

  Vice President

David W. MacDonald, CFSP, CPC, CCO

Wallingford & Yalesville


Matthew R. Adzima



Jacqueline L. Teske


  Past President

Edward J. Sheehy, Jr., CFSP, CPC, CCO

Shelton & Derby




  Policy Board Member

William R. Molloy, CFSP

West Hartford




Executive Committee

Albert M. DeLucia

West Haven & East Haven


Melissa Melin-Miles



Jesse M. Gomes, CFSP, CPC, CCO

West Hartford


Thomas J. Tierney



Lionel J. Lessard, Jr., CFSP

East Hartford





Amanda Portelance, CCO

East Hampton


Jonathan L. Green





More info on the 2020 CFDA Officers & Executive Committee

Join us and participate!

Membership in the Connecticut Funeral Directors Association doesn't cost, it pays — in money-saving programs for you and your business. More importantly, your state is your partners, ready to assist you whenever needed in facing the issues and questions that sometimes seem overwhelming in today's small-business environment.

Follow the links below to find out more about CFDA, how joining will benefit you, and the application process


Would you like to stay abreast of the fast-changing legislation and regulations that
significantly impact Connecticut funeral directors?  Join CFDA
and gain access to Government Affairs Grassroots Connect
Membership Application (PDF 48K)

Irrevocable & Revocable Trust Contracts for Funeral Directors (Members only)

Copyright © 2021, Connecticut Funeral Directors Association